The Genius of Jose Feliciano "From the Heart" is a musical gift to Jose's fans and it is, at the same time, a tribute to the talent of the "Maestro". "From the Heart" is an exquisite sample of the music that comes from the guitar and voice of Jose Feliciano.

"From the Heart" Song List

1. Sixty Years On

2. God Bless the Child

3. Fire And Rain

4. Compared To What

5. She Still Smiles

6. I Want To Hold Your Hand

7. We're In This Love Together - Making Whoopee

8. Believe Me When I Tell You

9. My Foolish Heart

10. I'm So Glad We Met

11. I'll Remember You

12. I'll Come Running Back To You

13. A Love That Will Last

14. The Seasons Of Your Heart

15. The Colors Of Love


Preview Tracks
Purchase Volume 1
Purchase Volume 2
Purchase Digital Editions
From the Heart / SOLD OUT
Contact Us